Direkt zum Inhalt
x

KONTAKT

Projektkoordinatoren

EQI- The Centre for Evaluation, Quality and Inspection, DCU Institute of Education, Drumcondra, Dublin 9, Ireland

Contact: Dr.Martin Brown, EQI

e-mail: martin.brown@dcu.ie 


Österreich

Professor Herbert Altrichter

Principal investigator

e-mail: Herbert.Altrichter@jku.at

Dr. Barbara Herzog-Punzenberger

Co-investigator

e-mail: Barbara.Herzog-Punzenberger@jku.at

Dr. Christoph Helm Co-Investigator

e-mail: Christoph.Helm@jku.at

Magdalena Fellner Research assistant

magdalena.fellner@jku.at


Irland

Professor Gerard McNamara

e-mail: gerry.mcnamara@dcu.ie

Professor Joe O'Hara

e-mail: joe.ohara@dcu.ie

Dr. Martin Brown

e-mail: martin.brown@dcu.ie

Dr. Denise Burns

e-mail: denise.burns@dcu.ie


Norwegen

Associate professor Guri Nortvedt

e-mail: guri.nortvedt@ils.uio.no

Associate professor Guri Skedsmo

e-mail: guri.skedsmo@ils.uio.no

Associate professor Eline F. Wiese

e-mail: e.f.wiese@ils.uio.no

Research Asssistant Silje Kristin Gloppen

e-mailL s.k.gloppen@ils.uio.no


Türkei

Associate professor Funda Nayir

fnayir09@gmail.com

Associate Professor Oya Taneri

sezoya@gmail.com